info@lc-cx.com
 888 897 7794

References

Mr. Andres Andujar, PE, Hon.AIA
Vice-President
Parsons
219 E Houston St, Suite 350
San Antonio, TX 78205
210 227-2500
andres.andujar@parsons.com

Mr. Geoff Edwards, AIA
Chief Operating Officer
KellMunozArchitects
1017 N. Main, Suite 300
San Antonio, TX 78205
210 349-1163
gedwards@kellmunoz.com  

Mr. Alex Briseno
Chairman, Board of Trustees
San Antonio Water System
San Antonio, TX 78212
210 233-3852
alex.briseno@saws.org

Mr. Louis Rowe, PE
President and CEO
GoettingEngineers, Inc
12042 Blanco Rd, Suite 200
San Antonio, TX 78216
210 530-7000
louis.rowe@goetting.com  

Mr. Tim Blonkvist, FAIA
Principal
Overland Partners, Inc
5101 Broadway
San Antonio, TX 78209
210 829-7003
tbb@overlandpartners.com

Alvaro Rizo-Patron
Vice-President
Parsons
219 E Houston St, Suite 350
San Antonio, TX 78205
210 227-2500
alvaro.rizo-patron@parsons.com

Mr. Pete Oliveri
Senior Vice-President
CosentiniAssociates
2 Pennsylvania Plaza, 3rdFlr.
New York, NW 10121
poliveri@cosentini.com
212 615-3600

Mr. Marc Long
Vice-President
Tetra Tech, Inc.
700 N. Saint Mary’s St,
Suite 301
San Antonio, TX, 78206
Marc.long@tetratech.com
210 226-2922

Comments are closed.

  • Lackey de Carajal Cx has provided energy modeling, commissioning, and LEED consulting services since 2006.

    Our collaborative and integral approach to the entire design process is focused on delivering sustainable, energy-efficient building systems.

    In addition to MEP engineering, Lackey de Carajal Cx provides energy modeling, commissioning, and LEED consulting services.

  • DUNS# 831081620
    Cage Code: 5K3L3

    CERTIFICATIONS:
    SCTRCA
    DBE / SBE / MBE
    HUB
  • Contact Info

    Address

     1115 S. Alamo St.
    Suite 2311
    San Antonio, TX 78205

    Phone

     888 897 7794

    Email

     info@lc-cx.com